Lost Time - Knight Online clan
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Lost Time - Knight Online clan - Ares server

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Ty all

Go down 
+3
hbuck
Magicshay
Aky
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Aky

Ty all Empty
PostSubject: Ty all   Ty all EmptyFri Dec 31, 2010 3:08 am

I have been playing this game for 4 years now. For the first 3 months I played alone and then i met a guy named Larado and he added me to a clan called MysticForce. Larado left MF and went to LT and got me in as well. I met a lot of new friends... chintan, dehealer, hbuck, rum and her daughters, sub, shay, and a guy that was always drunk and cracking weak jokes named yenom.. For me it has always been the friendships that kept me interested in this game. It's funny how you can tell the difference between a person/player thats out to take advantage of others from those that are truly genuine and kind. LT was the only clan I really knew and the core group of people (for me) shay, rum, yenom, dehealer, dilly and several others were the definition of legit and known for there kindness and selflessness. I dont know if people really understand how many lives they are able to touch in this game...Everyday in some form or another Lt has been a part of my life. I called in sick from work on too many occasions and even lost my job... battled drug addiction and guess who was there to help me thru it... LT. I saw a lot of people come and go and the last ones that were active were rum and shay. When shay left to be with a clan that would not ally with us (because we turned them down when we were already allied with chaos) but had no problem with us disbanding our royal clan and then adding us, it was like being punched in the gut. Shay was the only true leader I have known. I didnt even have my char back for a week and she was gone. The only person left from when I joined Lt was my rummy.. I wish rum would have come